Be a teenager at 25 years old


“Shit happen”. Yeah, and today happen. The 6th of february 2012 wasn’t a very great day for me. Something without any sense happen  and made me fucking sad. I’m not the kind of person who start to be depress or try to don’t think at the problem just eating. When i came back home i just went to my room, took a pencil and write on the wall that you are seeing on the picture. For half an hour i’d return a teenager. Cause just my room today was a safety place for me. And anything in my life will take my smile away (but for remind me i decided to write it down, for be sure). =D

Leave a Reply

